cursed mine oldschool gpu:(, i cant runnin segamodel3:(

General Chit-Chat about MAME and other emulators.
User avatar
olala
CheatFinder Private
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2013 7:56 am
Location: somewhere around vgworld's:P

cursed mine oldschool gpu:(, i cant runnin segamodel3:(

Postby olala » Fri Feb 21, 2014 8:28 am

wish i can playin spikeout final edition arcade games which already playable usin segamodel3 emulator, but what a badluck, mine gpu is pretty sh** to deal with fuc**n opengl v2 above( i even cant play dumblowa** game like minecraft:( ), i knew this might be lamer question, but yae dood, if any dood have any clue how to makin mi oldshcool gpu worked with opgl startin for v2 compatible, then please tell me lol:)
thanyou
dood:)

Code: Select all

say nah to BADood!

:)dood
dood:)

User avatar
NotAGoodName
CheatFinder Lieutenant
CheatFinder Lieutenant
Posts: 331
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2009 7:09 am
Location: MO, USA
Contact:

Re: cursed mine oldschool gpu:(, i cant runnin segamodel3:(

Postby NotAGoodName » Wed Feb 26, 2014 5:38 pm

You can't.

Really, if you can't run Minecraft, it's probably time for a new computer.
Aww yeah. AMD A10-7850K givin' MAME and MESS systems what for.

User avatar
olala
CheatFinder Private
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2013 7:56 am
Location: somewhere around vgworld's:P

Re: cursed mine oldschool gpu:(, i cant runnin segamodel3:(

Postby olala » Fri Feb 28, 2014 11:16 pm

uh oky thanks for advice, but im stick with mine, i dunt have lot cash to buy new one yet:p, anyho i borowin mine brother notebook, tasting tha game, it run only 40fps, sometimes also dropin into 10fps lol, i thinks tha emu need to be update,
howeve did you know where i can see tha faqs/ moveset guide atleash? I dunt see any around google,
:)dood

Code: Select all

say nah to BADood!

:)dood
dood:)


Return to “Emulation Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest